Access Keys:

 
 
Ballykeel Primary School & Nursery Unit
LAST DAY OF TERM Wed 20th Dec @ 12 noon sharp | Important Dates for December! Read below for details. | Milk Money for 5th Jan-9th Feb £5.67 paid by 15th Dec.
open new window
pause
play

Calendar

Thursday, 21st December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Friday, 22nd December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Sunday, 24th December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Monday, 25th December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Tuesday, 26th December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Wednesday, 27th December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Thursday, 28th December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Friday, 29th December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Saturday, 30th December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Sunday, 31st December 2017
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Monday, 1st January 2018
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018
School Closed (Xmas Hols!)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.